Contact Us

Ottawa Managing Editor: John Stokes – editor-in-chief@theottawastar.com

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang – editorial@theottawastar.com

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie – advertise@theottawastar.com

Marketing and New Business Director: J. Singh – marketing@theottawastar.com

Ottawa City Desk and News – news@theottawastar.com

Restaurants – restaurants@theottawastar.com

National News – national-news@theottawastar.com

Arts and Entertainment – entertainment@theottawastar.com

Health – health@theottawastar.com

Lifestyles – lifestyles@theottawastar.com

Business – business@theottawastar.com

Sports – sports@theottawastar.com

Montréal Bureau – montreal@theottawastar.com

Toronto Bureau – toronto@theottawastar.com

 

Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

Toll-free fax: 1-888-849-2665

Montréal Office: (514) 712-7516

Toronto Office: (416) 996-3403

 

Mailing Address:

The Ottawa Star

B.P. 24191

300 Eagleson Rd.

Kanata, Ontario   K2M 2C3

 

Skype: AgoraCosmopolite

 

The Ottawa Star is a not-for-profit and socially progressive newspaper based in Canada’s capital.  We seek to service Ottawa-Gatineau residents with eclectic news and current affairs coverage.

The Ottawa Star is affiliated to Agora Média.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top